Latest Products http://www.purbanchallaminates.com Latest Products 16-06-20 en-us http://www.purbanchallaminates.com Plywood http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/plywood.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of Plywood that includes MR grade plywood and BWR grade plywood, both made of Hard Wood, with layers of Gurjan inside. MR grade is bonded with modified resin duly fortified with melamine. BWR grade is bonded with phenol formaldehyde resin. The use of melamine enhances the moisture resistance capacity and also boiling water resistance capacity. Besides, customers can be eased by availability of these Plywood at the most reasonable prices. Marine Ply http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/marine-ply.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the finest quality Marine Ply with specially treated Imported Gurjan Core and Face Veneers, which are bonded with Phenol formaldehyde BWP grade resin under high temperature and pressure. Film Faced Ply http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/film-faced-ply.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our densified/semi-densified shuttering plywood is made with selected hard wood veneers with BWP grade phenol formaldehyde resin. Permanent preservative treatment is applied in pressure impregnation plant to make it resistant to different micro organism. Flexi Ply http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/flexi-ply.htm Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In the manufacturing of modern furniture, flexible plywood can give shape to new concepts, which would bring changes in the wooden component market. Concepts of those engaged in structural and architectural work may also change. Flexible plywood gives the users simplicity with combined effect of durability and strength. Amul flexi ply can be rolled and bent into any shape without cracking or de-lamination. Block Board http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/block-board.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture both MR grade and BWP grade Block Boards. The battens and rails of block boards are made from imported New Zealand Pine Wood. Our Block Boards are bonded with ISI grade Resins. The batons are cut with great precision to get uniform thickness. The planks are treated with special chemical to resist against borers etc and dried in kiln under specific temperature and time schedule. This process is called Seasoning, which minimizes the risk of warping and dimensional instability under different climatic situation. Special care is taken during the assembling of Block Board Frames to avoid any extra gap between the battens. Flush Door http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/flush-door.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flush Doors are made of very High Quality wood, which is kiln seasoned, with Gurjan Core and Face Veneer. This makes the flush doors exceptionally durable and dimensionally stable. They are bonded with special quality Phenol Formaldehyde synthetic resin. Compact Laminates http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/compact-laminates.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We cater high quality Compact Laminates in the international market. The compact Laminates offered by us have excellent surface features and are resistant to all kinds of abrasions. They are thick laminates used for the indoor applications and very endurable in nature. Post Forming Laminates http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/post-forming-laminates.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Post Forming Laminates, we are the most preferred destination in the international market. Remarkable for their excellent moisture and abrasion resistant properties, our Post Forming Laminates are high on demand. We offer post forming laminates in various specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Decorative Laminates http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/decorative-laminates.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 At present Company is manufacturing 15 different Texture besides Suede, Matt and Gloss Finishes which have dimensional stability in normal storage conditions and are resistant to surface wear, boiling water, stain, colour change, cracking, scratching etc. Amulya Mica is also guaranteed for 7 years if the laminates are preserved under normal storage condition. It has also developed Surface Protection Technology first time in India. Marker Boards http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/marker-boards.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying and exporting of "A" Class Marker Board in the international markets. Our Marker boards are made from the best quality raw materials. These marker boards are strong and durable in nature. We offer them in different thicknesses and specifications according to the requirement of the clients. Block Board Frame http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/block-board-frame.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the foremost suppliers of Block Board Frame in the national markets. The block board frame offered by us is used for making Block Boards, which is manufacture from Imported Pine Wood. Materials used : 100% Imported Pine Wood Frame (Seasoned) Specifications of Block Board Frames : Sizes Available : 8x4, 7x4, 6x3, 8x3, 7x3, and as per customer requirement. Flush Door Frame http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/flush-door-frame.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in excellent quality Flush Door Frame that is highly acclaimed among the clients. Made from imported pine wood, these flush door frames are very strong and endurable. They have superior surface and tooling properties. Core Veneer http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/core-veneer.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the eminent suppliers and exporters of Core Veneer. Core veneers are used for making all kinds of ply including Marine Ply, Film Faced Ply, Flexi Ply, Block Board, Flush Door, etc. These core veneers are accessible in different thicknesses and specifications. Uses :- For assembling ply and boards Materials used :- Imported Gurjan wood Face Veneer http://www.purbanchallaminates.com/face-veneer.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major suppliers and exporters of Face Veneers in the international market. The core veneers made accessible by us are made from the superior quality wood. They are used for making Marine Ply, Film Faced Ply, Flexi Ply, Block Board, Flush Door, etc.